Tour Dates – TWO FIRES Chisel Barnes Show
PAST DATES
DATEVENUESTATETICKETS
Sat 24 Apr 2021Toongabbie Sports & Bowling Club
8:30pm
NSWTICKETS
Sun 25 Apr 2021The Dam Hotel
Hamlyn Terrace 2pm
NSWTICKETS
Fri 7 May 2021Club Foster
8pm
NSWTICKETS
Sat 8 May 2021Ourimbah-Lisarow RSL Club
8:30pm
NSW
Fri 28 May 2021The Brass Monkey Cronulla,
Early & Late Show 5:30pm - ON SALE NOW
NSWTICKETS
Sat 19 Jun 2021Manly Leagues Club Brookvale 6:00 pm
Early Show - ON SALE NOW
NSWTICKETS

Sat 19 Jun 2021Manly Leagues Club Brookvale 9:00 pm
Late Show - ON SALE NOW
NSWTICKETS

Fri 2 July 2021Fraternity Club - Wollongong
8:30pm
NSWTICKETS
Sat 10 July 2021Oatley Hotel
Oatley 9pm
NSW
Sat 24 July 2021Erina Leagues Club
Erina 9pm
NSW
Sat 31 July 2021North Ryde RSL
8pm
NSW
Fri 26 Nov 2021Wallsend Diggers
(Mezz Bar)
NSWTICKETS
Fri 18 Feb 2022Mackay Northern Beaches Bowls Club,
Mackay TBA
QLDTICKETS
Sat 19 Feb 2022The Ville Resort Casino
Townsville TBA
QLDTICKETS
error: Content is protected !!