Tour Dates – TWO FIRES Chisel Barnes Show
PAST DATES
DATEVENUESTATETICKETS
Fri 2 July 2021Fraternity Club - Wollongong
8:30pm
NSWTICKETS
Fri 9 July 2021Hellenic Club of Canberra
7:30pm - CANCELLED
ACTTICKETS
Sat 24 July 2021Erina Leagues Club
Erina 9pm
NSW
Sat 31 July 2021North Ryde RSL
8pm
NSW
Sat 21 Aug 2021Panania Hotel
8pm
NSWTICKETS
Sat 28 Aug 2021Huntlee Tavern
8:30pm
NSW
Fri 22 Oct 2021Colonial Hotel
9pm
NSW
Sat 20 Nov 2021Oatley Hotel
Oatley 9pm
NSW
Fri 26 Nov 2021Wallsend Diggers
(Mezz Bar)
NSWTICKETS
Fri 18 Feb 2022Mackay Northern Beaches Bowls Club,
Mackay TBA
QLDTICKETS
Sat 19 Feb 2022The Ville Resort Casino
Townsville TBA
QLDTICKETS
error: Content is protected !!